services films trailers reviews
count west west pictureslinkscontactpurchasehome-peterleiss.com

links
     
 

 

Institutions

Bibliothèque Nationale: http://www.fromparis.com/html/panoramas.php?pano=000003_01#panorama

Theatres / Galleries
Robert Berman Gallery:
http://www.robertbermangallery.com/

The Shooting Gallery: http://www.villagevoice.com/film/0129,kaufman,26446,20.html

LA Stage Alliance: http://www.theatrela.org/

Millbrook Playhouse: http://www.millbrookplayhouse.com/

Fly on the Wall Theatre: http://www.groups.yahoo.com/group/flyonthewalltheatre

Dark Shelter Theatre Company: http://www.darkshelter.com/

FAD Gallery:
http://www.fadgallery.com.au/home.html

Media
NBC:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/NBC

CBS: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CBS

Australian TV Logie awards:
http://www.news.com.au/entertainment/story/0,23663,21682850-10229,00.html?CMP=KNC-google

Channel Nine network: http://www.onlymelbourne.com.au/melbourne_details.php?id=3718

Tony Bove, Bove Media: :http://www.bovemedia.com/

Labs

LabX: http://www.labx.com.au/

WWAVE, audio visual: http://www.wwave.com.au

Entities

 The Enneagram: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Enneagram

G.I.Gurdjieff: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G._I._Gurdjieff

P.D.Ouspensky: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/P._D._Ouspensky

Cakewalk: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cakewalk
                  http://xroads.virginia.edu/~ug03/lucas/cake.html

Artists

Paul Cox, filmmaker: http://www.sensesofcinema.com/contents/00/9/cox.html

Paul Cox interview: http://www.danceart.com/dancemakers/paulcox.htm

Andrew McLauchlin, musician, photographer: http://radiantcity.net/

Jeff Busby, photographer: http://www.jeffbusby.com/

John Deane, photographer: http://www.johndeane.com

Graham Howe, art curator, photographer: http://www.curatorial.com/

Ralph Gibson, photographer: http://www.ralphgibson.com

Ralph Eugene Meatyard, photographer: http://www.artcyclopedia.com/gallery/meatyard_ralph_eugene.html

Rennie Ellis, photgrapher: http://www.rennieellis.com.au/

Rochelle Oliver, actor:  http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0646983/

Earle Hyman, actor: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Earle_Hyman

Herbert Berghof, director, actor: http://www.hbstudio.org

Thomas Pynchon, writer: http://www.pynchonwiki.com

Franz Kafka, writer: http://www.en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Franz_Kafka

The Kafka project: http://www.kafka.org/

Gene Frankel, director, actor: http://www.thevillager.com/villager_104/genefrankel85.html

Victor Raphael, painter: http://victorraphael.com

Stephen Miller, amerikan peephole: http://dvmx.com/

Jim Coke, producer; amerikan peephole: http://www.jimcoke.com/

The Bridge at Midnight Trembles: http://www.bridgetrembles.com

Sharon Giarratano, amerikan peephole: http://www.3sum.net/

Eytan Shaham, filmmaker: http://www.wedid-media.com/.

Robert Chuter, theatre director: http://www.robertchuter.com

Anthony Breslin, painter: http://artgallery.artrevenue.com.au/index.php

 

contact: mail@peterleiss.com


© Peter Leiss 2007 All Rights Reserved
Website designed by Eric Baines